Kontakt

Grundschule Oferdingen
Hardenbergstraße 12
72768 Reutlingen

Telefon: 07121/63161
E-Mail: gs-oferdingen@reutlingen.de

Sekretariat

Frau Jasmin Kost
E-Mail: jasmin.kost@reutlingen.de
Di. 09:15 – 12:15 Uhr
Mi. 09:15 – 12:15 Uhr

Mailadressen

Sabine.Boehringer-Roesler@gs-oferdingen.rt.schule-bw.de

Matthias.Flad@gs-oferdingen.rt.schule-bw.de

Andrea.Hoffmann@gs-oferdingen.rt.schule-bw.de

Jonathan.Hoerger-Jebe@gs-oferdingen.rt.schule-bw.de

Anna.Istler@gs-oferdingen.rt.schule-bw.de

Martina.Moehringer@gs-oferdingen.rt.schule-bw.de

Carolin.Schweiker@gs-oferdingen.rt.schule-bw.de

Beate.Strinz@gs-oferdingen.rt.schule-bw.de

Tina.Zeeb@gs-oferdingen.rt.schule-bw.de

Jenny.Zipfel@gs-oferdingen.rt.schule-bw.de