Kontakt

Grundschule Oferdingen
Hardenbergstra├če 12
72768 Reutlingen

Telefon: 07121/63161
E-Mail: gs-oferdingen@reutlingen.de

Sekretariat

Frau Jasmin Kost
E-Mail: jasmin.kost@reutlingen.de
Mittwoch 09:00 – 11:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 11:30 – 13:30 Uhr

Mailadressen

Anna.Istler@gs-oferdingen.de

Matthias.Flad@gs-oferdingen.de

Andrea.Hoffmann@gs-oferdingen.de

Jonathan.Hoerger-Jebe@gs-oferdingen.de

Ines.Bischoff@gs-oferdingen.de

Martina.Moehringer@gs-oferdingen.de

Carolin.Schweiker@gs-oferdingen.de

Beate.Strinz@gs-oferdingen.de

Tina.Zeeb@gs-oferdingen.de

Jenny.Zipfel@gs-oferdingen.de